Resources

Global Holiday Schedule 2022

No applications or redemptions processed to the ABF Pan Asia Bond Index Fund on the below dates.

Date Market  Occasion  
Monday, 31 January 2022 Hong Kong, Singapore, Taiwan Lunar New Year's Eve
Tuesday, 1 February 2022 China, Hong Kong, Singapore, Taiwan Lunar New Year Holiday
Wednesday, 2 February 2022 China, Hong Kong, Singapore, Taiwan Lunar New Year Holiday
Thursday, 3 February 2022 China, Hong Kong, Taiwan Lunar New Year Holiday
Tuesday, 5 April 2022 China, Hong Kong, Taiwan Ching Ming Festival 
Friday, 15 April 2022 Hong Kong, Singapore Good Friday
Monday, 18 April 2022 Hong Kong Easter Monday
Monday, 2 May 2022 Hong Kong, Singapore, Taiwan Labour Day Holiday
Tuesday, 3 May 2022 Singapore Labour Day Holiday
Monday, 9 May 2022 Hong Kong Buddha's Birthday
Monday, 16 May 2022 Singapore Vesak Poya Day
Friday, 3 June 2022 China, Hong Kong, Taiwan Tuen Ng Festival (Dragon Boat Festival)
Friday, 1 July 2022 Hong Kong Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
Monday, 11 July 2022 Singapore Hari Raya Haji
Tuesday, 9 Aug 2022 Singapore National Day
Monday, 12 September 2022 Hong Kong Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
Tuesday, 4 October 2022 China, Hong Kong Chinese National Day
Monday, 24 October 2022 Singapore Deepavali
Monday, 26 December 2022 Hong Kong, Singapore Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, 27 December 2022 Hong Kong Christmas Next Day

Note: Holidays of major constituent countries such as China and Korea that may affect trading of large orders.