沛富基金的風險披露

  • 沛富基金為交易所上市買賣基金,尋求提供在扣除費用和開支前與 Markit iBoxx ABF Pan-Asia Index(「指數」)回報相若的投資回報,惟其回報或與指數出現偏差。
  • 沛富基金主要投資於八個亞洲市場的政府及半政府當地貨幣債券,包括中國、香港、印尼、韓國、馬來西亞、菲律賓、新加坡及泰國。
  • 投資涉及風險,包括涉及亞洲已發展和新興市場債券的風險,投資者或會損失部分或全部投資。
  • 沛富基金並非進行「積極管理」,亦不會試圖「跑贏」其緊貼的市場。
  • 東亞及太平洋地區中央銀行會議(「EMEAP」)的中央銀行及金融當局成員與沛富基金的其他投資者相似,各自有權出售其持有的單位權益。無法保證 EMEAP 的中央銀行及金融當局成員將繼續作為沛富基金的投資者。
  • 沛富基金的交易價格可能與每基金單位資產淨值不同。
  • 沛富基金可能並不適合所有投資者,投資者不應只按照此網站進行投資。在作出任何投資前,投資者應細閱基金的招股章程包括風險因素,考慮產品的特點、投資者本身的投資目標、可承受的風險程度等,並適當地尋求獨立的財務及專業意見。
亞洲固定收益:
邁步向前

慶祝過去15年的成長

今天,我們慶祝沛富基金成立15週年,其是區內首隻亦是最大的亞洲固定收益ETF1。沛富基金成立於2005年,是亞洲固定收益ETF行業的先驅,提供一項創新、簡單且具成本效益的解決方案,以投資於亞洲本地貨幣政府債券的多元化投資組合。

沛富基金的15個特點

1

沛富基金是首隻亞洲本地貨幣債券ETF。

2

沛富基金於2005年成立,是亞太區11家主要央行及貨幣機構一項重要計劃的一部分,計劃目的為強化區內的債券市場。

3

沛富基金的基準為Markit iBoxx ABF Pan Asia Index。

4

沛富基金投資於八個主要亞洲經濟體的主權及半主權本地貨幣債券,包括中國、香港、印尼、韓國、馬來西亞、菲律賓、新加坡和泰國。

5

沛富基金於新加坡註冊成立,在2005年於香港上市(香港聯合交易所股票編號:2821),以及在2009年於日本上市(東京證券交易所股票編號:1349)。

6

沛富基金目前是亞太區最大的固定收益ETF1

7

自成立以來,沛富基金的資產管理規模增長超過3.5倍至36億美元2

8

沛富基金自成立以來錄得正回報,年化回報率為4.31%3

9

在過去15個年度,當中12年沛富基金錄得正回報4

10

沛富基金為投資者提供潛在的收益,現時的年收益率為2.59%5(派息金額或派息率並不保證)。

11

沛富基金提供一個簡單及低成本的渠道投資於亞洲本地債券市場,讓投資者透過一項交易便能投資於超過350隻本地貨幣債券2,助投資組合更加多元化。

12

沛富基金的開支比率相對較低,僅為0.19%6,投資者可以保留更多的收益。

13

沛富基金的投資組合平均信貸質素為A+2

14

沛富基金中的中國本地債券佔約25%2,這使基金能受惠於中國債券市場逐步開放以及環球指數納入中國債券。

15

沛富基金是發展亞洲本地債券市場計劃的重要組成部分,基金於2018年6月開始參與證券借貸,以加深二級市場的流動性。

快速連結

基金資料
了解更多
基金便覽
了解更多
基金獎項
了解更多
如何交易
了解更多
 
研究報告

亞洲固定收益:從新興市場學校畢業

亞洲債券可能仍被視為廣泛的新興市場資產類別之一,但在許多方面,它們已領先於其他新興市場資產。在本研究中,我們將回顧亞洲債券市場(尤其是本地貨幣債券領域)的發展,探討亞洲債券市場如何發展成獨當一面的資產類別,並將成為新的環球核心投資。我們亦展望未來趨勢,以及為何我們認為亞洲本地貨幣債券可為投資組合帶來額外的價值。

為何投資於亞洲本地貨幣債券?

利好的風險回報狀況
多個亞洲國家政府的宏觀基本因素保持穩健。當環球經濟復甦,這些國家很可能將繼續成為增長動力。因此,投資者有機會獲得理想的收益率,而無需承擔過多的風險。事實上,亞洲債券過往的風險回報狀況與美國國庫券相若。
本地貨幣升值帶來潛在的額外回報
我們預期貨幣升值將繼續成為未來潛在回報的重要來源。 當前美元強勢限制了亞洲本地貨幣債券的貨幣回報,但中長期而言有機會反彈。同時,美元走強為亞洲本地貨幣債券提供吸引的買入機會。
「返璞歸真」的多元化投資組合建構策略
在連繫日益緊密的世界,亞洲本地貨幣債券與其他主要資產類別之間的相關性無可避免地上升,然而,其相關性仍然很低,令這類資產可為投資者的投資組合帶來寶貴的多元化好處。

更多資訊

聯絡我們

聯絡我們以獲取更多資訊

聯絡我們
瀏覽更多

瀏覽我們的網頁以獲取最新的觀點

我們的觀點

資料來源

  • 彭博,截至2020年5月31日。
  • 道富環球投資管理,截至2020年5月31日。
  • 道富環球投資管理,截至2020年5月31日。過去的業績並不代表其未來表現。投資者可能無法收回投資的全部金額。年化表現乃根據基金在扣除費用後之淨回報以美元及基金之資產淨值計算,並已將分派給投資者的收益投資到基金內。基金成立日期:2005年6月29日。過往表現資料:-0.09%(年初至今截至2020年5月31日),7.91%(2019年),0.11%(2018年),9.35%(2017年),-0.54%( 2016)及-3.35%(2015)。
  • 道富環球投資管理,截至2020年5月31日。基金歷年表現是以歷年回報為基準,按單位資產淨值為比較基礎,其利息並作滾存投資。歷年回報代表沛富基金在該整年度的上升或下降。基金歷年表現是以美元為計算單位,包括經常性開支但不包括您可能需要繳付的認購費和贖回費。
  • 道富環球投資管理,截至2020年5月31日。當前收益率 =(過去12個月每單位的股息總和/每單位之收市資產淨值)x 100%。派息金額或派息率並不保證。
  • 彭博,截至2020年5月31日。經常性開支比率是根據截至 2019 年 6 月 30 日止年度的費用計算,每年均可能有所變動。經常性開支比率乃按從沛富基金資產中扣除有關的開支和付款總和,再除以沛富基金於該財政年度的平均資產淨值計算得出。

敬請仔細閱讀以下條款和條件。閣下於接達本網站和其任何網頁(「網站」)時,即表示閣下同意接受以下所列條款和條件的約束。如果閣下不同意以下的條款和條件,則不要接達本網站或其任何網頁。

網站擁有人和營運人

網站由道富環球投資管理新加坡有限公司(「道富新加坡」)擁有和營運。道富新加坡是道富環球投資管理公司(「道富」)的下屬公司,而道富則是道富集團的投資管理機構。

不構成要約/當地限制

網站所包含的任何內容均不應被詮釋為構成招徠出價要約購買,或構成購買或出售任何證券、商品、投資或從事任何其他交易的建議。道富提供多項特別為各種類型的投資者而設計的產品和服務。但並不是所有產品均會提供給或適合於所有投資者。網站所提供的資料無意發放給其法律或法規不容許的任何司法管轄區或國家的任何人或實體,或被該等人或實體所使用。接達網站的所有人和實體是其自行主動接達網站,並負責遵守當地的適用法律和法規。網站不是針對禁止網站的發布或接達的任何司法管轄區的任何人,而不論其禁止是因為該人的國籍、居住資格,或是因為其它原因。受到這些限制的人均不得接達網站。

網站資訊的預定對象

道富新加坡僅有意提供本網站以及本網站所描述的產品和服務給香港特別行政區、新加坡及日本居民,且本網站的資料僅適用於該等人士。如果根據某一司法管轄區的證券法,向該司法管轄區的任何人要約、招徠、購買或出售任何證券屬於違法,則本網站的任何內容均不得被視為向該司法管轄區的任何人發出的任何證券的購買招徠或出售要約。

不構成依賴

網站包含的資料由道富新加坡定期仔細審查和更新。然而,網站上的資料可能會過時。此外,由於互聯網可能會存在中斷、傳送信號消失、互聯網通信量導致的延誤傳送或互聯網的公開性質導致的不准確資料傳送等風險,網站所包含的資料可能會不完整、被更改或篡改,且可能不會顯示完整和準確的資料。因此,道富新加坡和其任何聯屬公司對於所提供資料的及時性、準確性和完整性概不承擔任何責任或作出任何保證。道富新加坡盡合理努力從其認為可靠的來源取得資料;然而,道富新加坡和其聯屬公司不陳述網站所包含的資料或意見均準確、可靠或完整。尤其是,該等源於第三方,並不是由道富新加坡提供或認可的任何資料,道富新加坡並沒有查核該等第三方資料的準確性或完整性,對此並不承擔任何責任。

網站的資料僅供參考用途,並可能會出現變動,且不會因此而發出通知。內容上所討論的投資和策略可能不適合於所有投資者,且並不是道富新加坡或其聯屬公司的義務,而道富新加坡或其聯屬公司對此不作出任何保證。網站所包含的任何內容均不構成投資、法律、稅務或其他建議,亦不應依賴該等內容而作出投資或其他決定。在作出任何投資決定之前,閣下應尋求相關和具體的專業意見。尤其是,本網站上的資料並沒有考慮到閣下的投資目標、財務狀況或特定需要。在作出投資決定之前,閣下應該在閣下的專業證券顧問的協助下考慮本網站的資料是否適合於閣下的具體投資需要、目標和財務狀況。

不作保證

網站上的資料按「現狀」提供。道富新加坡和其聯屬公司皆不保證網站出於任何目的而提供的資料(不論是明示的或是默示的)的準確性,且其各自明確地不就可商售品質及對某特定用途的適用性而作出任何保証。

重要風險披露

某項投資的過去表現不一定表示其將來的表現。投資價值可能會升或降,且投資者可能不能取回所投資的金額。

申請在本網站所述的任何交易所買賣基金上增設或贖回權益(「單位/股份」)僅可通過參與證券商進行,且一般情況下僅可通過大手交易進行發行或贖回。投資者可以要求參與證券商作為其代表申請增立和/或贖回單位/股份。單位/股份一旦上市,投資者亦可以在該等單位/股份上市的交易所購買或出售單位/股份,就像其他公開買賣股份一樣。然而,上市並不保證為單位/股份提供一個流通的市場。單位/股份在有關交易所按市價買賣(而市價可能不同於每單位/股份的淨資產值),並有可能被除牌。

在作出任何投資決定之前,敬請仔細閱讀有關認購章程或其他發售文件上的風險披露。

利益衝突

道富新加坡和其聯屬公司可能在本網站所述或藉其可接達的證券、衍生產品和其他金融產品上擁有權益,並可能作為當事人出於自身目的而進行買賣,或就其相關的交易而賺取費用、佣金或其他收入。

責任限制

除任何法律禁止以下免除責任之外,對於本網站引起或以任何方式與本網站相關而引起的各種損失或損害(包括直接、間接和相應而生的損失和業務收益損害、利潤損失、數據遺失或損毀、無法實現預期利潤或儲蓄或其它各種商業或經濟損失),道富新加坡概不承擔任何責任,而不論其是因為合約、侵權、根據任何法規或其它原因(包括疏忽)而引起的。在任何情況下(包括疏忽),對於接達或使用網站、網站的運作、瀏覽網站或通過網站鏈接至其他網站而引起或與之相關而引起的各種損失或損害(包括任何直接、特別間接或相應而生的損害),道富新加坡或其聯屬公司概不承擔任何責任。

彌償

作為閣下使用網站的條件之一,閣下同意就閣下使用網站或閣下違反此等條款而引起的任何和所有申索、損失、責任、費用和開支(包括但不限於律師費)而向道富新加坡和其聯屬公司作出彌償,並豁免其任何責任。

相連接的網站

如果瀏覽者透過網站包含的鏈接離開網站,瀏覽者則自負因此引起的風險。閣下鏈接的內容將不會由道富新加坡開發、查核其準確性或以其它方式進行審核,且道富新加坡對於該等網站的內容或與其相關的任何損失概不承擔任何責任。

道富商標

「道富環球投資管理公司」和「道富」是道富集團的商標。版權、商標和其他形式的專有權保護網站的內容。網站上亦可能不時提及其他非聯屬公司的商標,且其有關擁有人擁有該等商標。商標擁有人對本網站不負責且沒有審核本網站,並對其提供的資料的準確性或完整性不作出任何明示或默示的陳述或保證。敬請參閱「版權」以取得進一步資料。

Markit 商標

本文提及的 Markit iBoxx ABF 泛亞洲指數(簡稱「指數」)為 Markit Indices Limited(簡稱「指數保薦人」)的財產,並已獲許可用於沛富基金。各方確認及同意指數保薦人並無贊助、認可或推廣沛富基金。指數保薦人並無就指數或其中包含或有關的任何數據發表任何明示或默示的聲明,並明確否認就指數或其中包含或有關的數據作出任何保證(包括但不限於適銷性或適合用作特定目的或用途的保證),尤其是就指數或其中包含數據的質素、準確性及/或完整性、於任何特定日子的特定時間利用指數及/或指數成分可取得的結果,及/或指數中任何實體的信譽或某項債務在任何特定日子的特定時間出現信用事件或類似事件(無論定義為何)之概率作出的保證。指數保薦人概不就指數的任何錯誤對任何當事方或其他人士負責(無論是因疏忽或其他原因引致),並且指數保薦人無責任就指數的任何錯誤告知當事方或任何人士。

對於買賣沛富基金的可取性、指數跟蹤相關市場表現的能力、與指數相關的其他方面、與指數有關的交易或產品或該等交易或產品承擔之風險,指數保薦人不發表任何明示或默示的聲明。指數保薦人在釐定、構建或計算指數時並無義務考慮任何當事方的需求。對於指數保薦人在釐定、調整、計算或維持指數方面的作為或不作為,買賣沛富基金的當事方或指數保薦人概不對任何人士負責。

私隱

敬請參閱「私隱」一節,以了解道富如何處理個人資料、收集什麼樣的資料和如何使用這些資料,以及閣下與道富在本網站上所收集的閣下個人資料相關的權利。

更改和修訂

道富新加坡保留更改、修訂、增加或刪除任何內容以及本法律條款和條件的權利,並不會發出任何通知。道富新加坡建議使用者定期查核本網站內容,以了解任何修訂。

準據文本

如果本條款和條件的中文譯本與本條款和條件的英文本出現任何不一致之處,以本條款和條件的英文本則以為準。

準據法律和司法管轄區

閣下於接達本網站時,即表示閣下同意香港特別行政區法律管轄該等接達和本網站的使用,且閣下同意服從香港特別行政區法院的非專屬管轄。閣下放棄反對在該等法院提起訴訟的任何權利,包括但不限於通過聲稱在不方便的法庭提起訴訟,或聲稱其該等法院没有司法管轄權。

Important Risk Disclosure for PAIF

  • ABF Pan Asia Bond Index Fund ("PAIF") is an exchange traded bond fund which seeks to provide investment returns that corresponds closely to the total return of the Markit iBoxx ABF Pan-Asia Index ("Index"), before fees and expenses, and its return may deviate from that of the Index.
  • PAIF primarily invests in local currency government and quasi-government bonds in eight Asian markets, comprising of China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Korea, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore and Thailand.
  • Investment involves risks, including risks of exposure to bonds in both developed and emerging Asia markets. Investors may lose part or all of their investments.
  • PAIF is not "actively managed" and will not try to "beat" the market it tracks.
  • The Executives' Meeting of East Asia and Pacific Central Banks group (the "EMEAP") member central banks and monetary authorities are like any other investors in PAIF and each of them may dispose of their respective interest in the Units they hold. There are no guarantees that the EMEAP member central banks and monetary authorities will continue to be investors in PAIF.
  • The trading price of PAIF may differ from the underlying net asset value per share.
  • PAIF may not be suitable for all investors. Investors should not invest based on this marketing material only. Investors should read the PAIF's prospectus, including the risk factors, take into consideration of the product features, their own investment objectives, risk tolerance level etc and seek independent financial and professional advices as appropriate prior to making any investment.
ASIAN FIXED
INCOME, READY
FOR THE NEXT LEVEL.

CELEBRATING 15 YEARS OF HISTORY, 15 YEARS OF GROWTH

Today we are celebrating the 15th anniversary of ABF Pan Asia Bond Index Fund (PAIF), the region's first and largest Asian fixed income ETF1. Launched in 2005, PAIF pioneered the Asian fixed income ETF industry. It provides an innovative, easy-to-access and cost-efficient solution to invest in a diversified portfolio of Asian local currency government bonds in one single trade.

15 FACTS ABOUT PAIF

1

PAIF is the first Asian local currency bond ETF.

2

In 2005, PAIF was launched as part of an important initiative by Asia Pacific's 11 leading central banks and monetary authorities to strengthen the region's bond markets.

3

PAIF is benchmarked to the Markit iBoxx ABF Pan-Asia Index.

4

PAIF invests in the sovereign and quasi-sovereign local currency bonds of eight major Asian economies, including China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Korea, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore and Thailand.

5

Domiciled in Singapore, PAIF was listed in Hong Kong in 2005 (SEHK stock code: 2821) and cross-listed in Japan in 2009 (TSE stock code: 1349).

6

PAIF is currently the largest fixed income ETF in Asia Pacific1.

7

Since launching, PAIF's assets under management has grown more than 3.5-fold to US$3.6 billion2.

8

PAIF has been generating positive returns since its inception, delivering an annualized return of 4.31%3.

9

PAIF has delivered positive returns in 12 out of the past 15 calendar years4.

10

PAIF provides investors with a potential stream of income, with the current yield at 2.59% per annum5 (Dividend amount or dividend rate is not guaranteed).

11

Offering easy and low-cost access to Asia's local bond markets, PAIF allows investors to diversify their portfolios with more than 350 local currency bonds in one single trade2.

12

With relatively low expense ratio of 0.19%6, investors can keep more of what they earn.

13

PAIF's portfolio has an average credit quality of A+2.

14

China's local bonds comprise around 25% of PAIF's exposure2, which allows the fund to benefit from the gradual opening up of China's bond market and the inclusion of Chinese bonds in global indices.

15

PAIF is a crucial part of the initiative to develop Asia's local bond markets. It started to participate in securities lending in June 2018 to deepen secondary market liquidity.

QUICK LINKS

Fund
Information
LEARN MORE
Fund
Factsheet
LEARN MORE
Awards &
recognition
LEARN MORE
How to
Trade
LEARN MORE
 
Publication

Asian Fixed Income: Graduating from Emerging Market School

Asian bonds may still be a pupil in the broader emerging market asset class but in many ways they have already pulled ahead of many of their contemporaries. In this whitepaper, we will take a retrospective look at the Asian bond markets – specifically the local-currency space – exploring how it has matured into a class of its own and become a new global core holding. We will also look towards the future and make a case for why we believe Asian local currency fixed income remains a valuable addition to a portfolio.

Why invest in Asian Local Currency Bonds?

Favourable risk-return profile
The macro fundamentals of many Asian governments remain robust, and they will likely continue to be a growth driver as the global economy recovers. Investors, therefore, have an opportunity to obtain a good yield pickup without taking on excessive risk. In fact, Asian bonds have historically demonstrated a risk-return profile that is proportional to that of US Treasuries.
Potential for additional yield via local currency appreciation
We expect currency appreciation will continue to be an important source of potential returns moving forward. Current US-dollar strength has depressed currency gains in Asian local currency bonds, but over the medium to long term, there is a good chance of a rebound. In the meantime, dollar strength presents attractive entry opportunities for Asian local currency bonds.
A 'back to basics' diversified portfolio construction strategy
In the increasingly interconnected world, correlations between Asian local currency bonds and other major asset classes have inevitably risen. Still, they remain low enough to allow such assets to add valuable diversification benefits to investors' portfolios.

GET MORE INFORMATION

GET IN TOUCH

Reach out to us for more information

CONTACT US
READ MORE

See our insights for the latest thinking

OUR INSIGHTS

Sources

  • Bloomberg, as of 31 May 2020.
  • State Street Global Advisors, as of 31 May 2020.
  • State Street Global Advisors, as of 31 May 2020. Past performance information is not indicative of future performance. Investors may not get back the full amount invested. The computation basis of the annualized performance is based on net-of-fees returns in USD terms on NAV-to-NAV basis, with all distributions reinvested. Fund Inception Date: 29 June 2005. Past performance information: -0.09% (Year-to-date as of 31 May 2020), 7.91% (2019), 0.11% (2018), 9.35% (2017), -0.54% (2016) and -3.35% (2015).
  • State Street Global Advisors, as of 31 May 2020. The computation basis of the calendar-year performance is based on calendar year end, NAV-to-NAV, with dividend reinvested. Calendar-year performance shows by how much the PAIF increased or decreased in value during the calendar year being shown. Performance data has been calculated in USD, including ongoing charges and excluding subscription fee and redemption fee you might have to pay.
  • State Street Global Advisors, as of 31 May 2020. Current yield = (Total Dividend Per Unit in the Past 12 Months / Closing NAV Per Unit) x 100%. Dividend amount or dividend rate is not guaranteed.
  • Bloomberg, as of 31 May 2020. The ongoing charges figure is based on expenses for the year ended 30 June 2019. This figure may vary from year to year. The ongoing charges figure is calculated by adding the applicable charges and payments deducted from the assets of the PAIF and then dividing by the PAIF's average net asset value for the financial year.

PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING TERMS AND CONDITIONS CAREFULLY. BY ACCESSING THIS WEBSITE AND ANY PAGES THEREOF (THE "SITE"), YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS LISTED BELOW. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS BELOW, DO NOT ACCESS THIS SITE, OR ANY PAGES THEREOF.

Site Owner and Operator

The Site is owned and operated by State Street Global Advisors Singapore Limited ("SSGA Singapore"). SSGA Singapore is a part of State Street Global Advisors ("SSGA"), the investment management arm of State Street Corporation

No Offer/Local Restrictions

Nothing contained in or on the Site should be construed as a solicitation of an offer to buy or offer, or recommendation, to acquire or dispose of any security, commodity, investment or to engage in any other transaction. SSGA offers a number of products and services designed specifically for various categories of investors. Not all products will be available to or suitable for all investors. The information provided on the Site is not intended for distribution to, or use by, any person or entity in any jurisdiction or country where such distribution or use would be contrary to law or regulation. All persons and entities accessing the Site do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with applicable local laws and regulations. The Site is not directed to any person in any jurisdiction where the publication or availability of the Site is prohibited, by reason of that person's nationality, residence or otherwise. Persons under these restrictions must not access the Site.

Intended Recipients of Website Information

This Site, and the products and services described on this Site, are intended to be made available only to residents in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, in Singapore and in Japan, and the information on this Site is only for such persons. Nothing on this Site shall be considered a solicitation to buy or an offer to sell a security to any person in any jurisdiction where such offer, solicitation, purchase or sale would be unlawful under the securities laws of such jurisdiction.

No Reliance

Information contained in the Site is checked and updated by SSGA Singapore with due diligence on a regular basis. However, data on the Site may become outdated. In addition, due to the risk that the Internet may be subject to interruption, transmission blackout, delayed transmission due to internet traffic, or incorrect data transmission due to public nature of the internet, the information contained in the Site may be incomplete, altered or tampered with, and may not present complete and accurate information. Therefore, neither SSGA Singapore nor any of its affiliates assume any liability or guarantee for the timeliness, accuracy and completeness of the information provided. SSGA Singapore uses reasonable efforts to obtain information from sources which it believes to be reliable; however, SSGA Singapore and its affiliates make no representation that the information or opinions contained on the Site is accurate, reliable or complete. In particular, any information sourced from third parties is not provided or endorsed by SSGA Singapore and SSGA Singapore has not checked the accuracy or completeness of, and accepts no liability for, such third party information.

The information on the Site is provided for informational purposes only and is subject to change without notice. The investments and strategies discussed in the contents may not be suitable for all investors and are not obligations of, or guaranteed by, SSGA Singapore or its affiliates. Nothing contained on the Site constitutes investment, legal, tax or other advice nor is to be relied on in making an investment or other decision. You should obtain relevant and specific professional advice before making any investment decision. In particular, the information on this Site does not take into account your investment objectives, financial situation or particular needs. Before making an investment decision you should consider with the assistance of your professional securities adviser whether the information on this Site is appropriate in light of your particular investment needs, objectives and financial circumstances.

No Warranty

THE INFORMATION ON THE SITE IS PROVIDED "AS IS". NEITHER SSGA SINGAPORE NOR ITS AFFILIATES WARRANTS THE ACCURACY OF THE MATERIALS PROVIDED HEREIN, EITHER EXPRESSLY OR IMPLIEDLY, FOR ANY PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND EACH EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ANY WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.

Important Risk Disclosure

Historical performance is not necessarily indicative of future performance of an investment. The value of investments may fall as well as rise and investors may not get back the amount invested.

Applications to create or redeem interests in any exchange traded fund referred to on this Site ("Units/Shares") may only be effected through participating dealers, and are generally only issued or redeemed in large blocks. Investors may request participating dealers to apply on their behalf for the creation and/or redemption of Units/Shares. Once listed, investors can also acquire or dispose of Units/Shares on the exchange on which such Units/Shares are listed like other publicly traded shares. However, listing does not guarantee a liquid market for Units/Shares. Units/Shares are traded on the relevant exchange at market price, which may be different from the net asset value per Unit/Share, and may be delisted.

Please read carefully the risk disclosures in the relevant prospectus or other offering document before making any investment decision.

Conflicts of Interest

SSGA Singapore and its affiliates may have an interest in the securities, derivatives and other financial products referred to in, or accessible through, this Site and may trade for their own account as principal or earn fees, commission or other income in respect of transactions related thereto.

Limitations of Liability

Except to the extent to which any law prohibits such exclusion, SSGA Singapore excludes all liability for loss or damage of any kind (including direct, indirect and consequential loss and damage of business revenue, loss of profits, loss or corruption of data, failure to realise expected profits or savings or other commercial or economic loss of any kind), however caused, in contract, tort, under any statute or otherwise (including negligence) arising out of or in any way related to this Site. In no event, including negligence, will SSGA Singapore or its affiliates be liable for any loss or damage of any kind, including any direct, special indirect or consequential damages arising out of or in connection with the access of, use of, performance of, browsing in or linking to other sites from the Site.

Indemnification

As a condition of your use of the Site, you agree to indemnify and hold SSGA Singapore and its affiliates harmless from and against any and all claims, losses, liability, costs and expenses (including but not limited to attorneys' fees) arising from your use of the Site, or from your violation of these Terms.

Linked Websites

Should the viewer leave the Site via a link contained in the Site, the viewer does so at its own risk. The content to which you link will not have been developed, checked for accuracy, or otherwise reviewed by SSGA Singapore, and SSGA Singapore will not accept any responsibility whatsoever for the content of such sites or any losses related thereto.

SSgA Trademark

"State Street Global Advisors," and "SSGA" are trademarks of State Street Corporation. Copyright, trademark and other forms of proprietary rights protect the contents at the site. From time to time, the trademarks of other unaffiliated entities may be referred to on the Site and their respective owners own these trademarks. Trademark owners are not responsible for and have not reviewed this site and no representation or warranty, express or implied, as to its accuracy, or completeness of the materials presented on it. Please also see "Copyright" for further information.

Markit Trademark

The Markit iBoxx ABF Pan-Asia Index (the "Index") referenced herein is the property of Markit Indices Limited ("Index Sponsor") and has been licensed for use in connection with the ABF Pan Asia Bond Index Fund ("PAIF"). Each party acknowledges and agrees that the PAIF is not sponsored, endorsed or promoted by the Index Sponsor. The Index Sponsor make no representation whatsoever, whether express or implied, and hereby expressly disclaim all warranties (including, without limitation, those of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose or use), with respect to the Index or any data included therein or relating thereto, and in particular disclaim any warranty either as to the quality, accuracy and/or completeness of the Index or any data included therein, the results obtained from the use of the Index and/or the composition of the Index at any particular time on any particular date or otherwise and/or the creditworthiness of any entity, or the likelihood of the occurrence of a credit event or similar event (however defined) with respect to an obligation, in the Index at any particular time on any particular date or otherwise. The Index Sponsor shall not be liable (whether in negligence or otherwise) to the parties or any other person for any error in the Index, and the Index Sponsor is under no obligation to advise the parties or any person of any error therein.

The Index Sponsor makes no representation whatsoever, whether express or implied, as to the advisability of purchasing of selling the PAIF, the ability of the Index to track relevant markets' performances, or otherwise relating to the Index or any transaction or product with respect thereto, or of assuming any risks in connection therewith. The Index Sponsor has no obligation to take the needs of any party into consideration in determining, composing or calculating the Index. No party purchasing or selling the PAIF, nor the Index Sponsor, shall have any liability to any party for any act or failure to act by the Index Sponsor in connection with the determination, adjustment, calculation or maintenance of the Index.

Privacy

Please see the "Privacy" section for information on how SSGA handles personal data, what information is collected and how it is used and your rights in respect of any of your personal data collected by SSGA on this Site.

Changes and Modifications

SSGA Singapore reserves the right to change, modify, add, or delete, any content and these Legal Terms & Conditions without notice. Users are advised to periodically review the contents of this website to be familiar with any modifications.

Governing Version

In the event of any inconsistency between the Chinese translation of these terms and conditions and the English version of these terms and conditions, the English version of these terms and conditions shall prevail.

Governing Law and Jurisdiction

By accessing this Site you agree that the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region governs such access and the use of this Site and you agree to submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. You waive any right to object to an action being brought in those courts including, without limitation, by claiming that the action has been brought in an inconvenient forum or that those courts do not have jurisdiction.